Exogeneity of evaluators

The Editor and the Editorial Committee of Apuntes del Cenes magazine offer sincere gratitude on behalf of the University and its readers to the peer reviewers. Therefore, we publish below the list of researchers who cooperated with their valuable time and observations. Your goodwill, dedication and objectivity with the evaluation of any of the articles of this issue, allow compliance with ethical standards, promoting the continuous improvement of the contents, presentation and scientific quality of the articles published. Thank you very much to all.

Silvia Simonassi, National University of Rosario (ISHIR-UNR), Argentina.
Gastón Silverio Milanesi, Dept. National University of the South, Argentina.
Ximena Valentina Echenique Romero, National Autonomous University of Mexico.
Cecilia Garavito Masalías, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú.
Guillermo David Hincapié Vélez, Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana, Colombia (Headquarters Medellin)
Jean Paul Chavas, University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA.
José Ruiz Chico, University of Cadiz, Jerez de la Frontera, Spain.
María José Portillo Navarro, University of Murcia, Spain.
Manuel Alejandro Cardenete, Loyola Andalucia University, Seville, Spain.
José Luis Hernández Mota, Autonomous Metropolitan University-Azcapotzalco, Mexico.
Mariano Féliz, Conicet, UNLP, Argentina.
Julieta Zelicovich, National University of Rosario, Argentina.
Emiliano López, Conicet, UNLP, Argentina.
María del Rosario Cervantes Martínez, University of Guadalajara, Zapopan, Mexico.
Fernando Molinero Hernando, University of Valladolid, Spain.
Julián Augusto Casas Herrera, UPTC, Colombia.
Iván Ricardo Castro Díaz, UADER / CONICET, Argentina.
Juan Alonso Neira Simijáca, UPTC, Colombia.
Mariano A. Barrera, FLACSO, Argentina.
Gerardo Rabinovich, Argentine Institute of Energy "General Mosconi".
Freddy Eduardo Cante Maldonado, Rosario University, Bogotá, Colombia.
Antonio Rafael Peña Sánchez, University of Cadiz, Jerez de la Frontera, Spain.
Diana Patricia Niño, Sergio Arboleda University, Bogotá, Colombia.
Iouri Gorbanev, Javeriana University, Bogotá, Colombia.
Víctor Aramburu Cano, Technological Institute and of Superior Studies of Monterrey, Mexico.
Angelica Tacuba Santos, Center for Development Studies, Benemérita Autonomous University of Puebla (BUAP), Mexico.